Let me Help You With ALLYour Real Estate Needs.

Reviews from Past Clients

8/8/18 - lillyundomiel
Bought a home in 2018 in Pueblo, CO.

Local knowledge: *****
Process expertise: *****
Responsiveness: *****
Negotiation skills: *****

Kimberlee is very conscientious with serving her buyers. I was pleased with my process and found a great home with her help. I would recommend her as she is very explanatory, helpful and definitely watches out for her clients best interests. Thank you.


8/7/18 - kaaaland
Bought a home in 2018 in Westcliffe, CO

Local knowledge: *****
Process expertise: *****
Responsiveness: *****
Negotiation skills: *****

Kim made a not so great experience as good as it could be and I appreciate her honesty! Had a roller coaster ride of a closing and Kim was there to help every step of the way! We closed on our cabin home August 2nd. Thanks Kim!


8/03/18 - maaaland
Bought a home in 2018.

Local knowledge: *****
Process expertise: *****
Responsiveness: *****
Negotiation skills: *****

She was very supportive, and was quick to find answers for us! She made everyone involved be flexible to our issues with closing! She also met us at the property whenever we needed to get there.


7/21/2018 - zuser20170828214914226

Local knowledge: *****
Process expertise: *****
Responsiveness: *****
Negotiation skills: *****

Over a year ago, Ms. Salimeno tromped around on the mountain with me to find the four corners. It's a pretty rugged parcel, so that's no small thing! A few months ago, I threw a crazy hail-mary offer, and the seller surprised us all by accepting; closed yesterday. Ms. Salimeno was always available  to entertain my questions and a nearby parcel also had only good to say about her. Professional and friendly. If ever I buy the adjoining parcel, guess who's the first call? Did most of this over email, and the seller is British - Ms. Salimeno handled it like a champ. She get's the "Awesome in Awesomeness" award. :)


7/09/2018 - Laurie Stearns Self
Kimberlee knows the area and helped us every step of the way in purchasing a house in Silver Cliff (long distance before we arrived and in person when we got into town). She got us a much better price than we would have gotten without her. She is honest, personable, and a joy to work with.


7/8/18 - zuser20180428084221364
Bough vacant land in 2018. 

Local knowledge: *****
Process expertise: *****
Responsiveness: *****
Negotiation skills: *****

We can't speak highly enough of our experience with Kimberlee Salimeno. The first time we worked with her was when we contacted her to sell our home. She took great photos, checked comps, and gave us an honest opinion on an asking price. We were always given plenty of advance notice for showings.   Recently we were purchasing a home in a different area. We had some problems and even though Kimberlee was not the Realtor, we called her for advice. That advice saved us a great deal of money. We are extremely grateful that she took the time to help us out. Kimberlee is professional, competent and will work with your interests in mind.


6/16/18 - wajohnsen

Bought a home in 2018 in Cotopaxi, CO

Local knowledge: *****
Process expertise: *****
Responsiveness: *****
Negotiation skills: *****

Kimberlee assisted us in our westword expansion. Highly recommend she help achieve your goal as well. We have twice now been able to appreciate her responsive, terse positivity. Thank you.


6/14/2018 - pshuber

Sold land in 2018. 

Local knowledge: *****
Process expertise: *****
Responsiveness: *****
Negotiation skills: *****

Kimberlee was professional in her total process leading to the listing and selling of my property. She did the extra effort to ensure the listing was made before she took a short vacation. This effort was followed by having a person assigned to be a point of contact while she was gone. In  dealing with the successful offer, she work to ensure the conditions and document language was properly developed and recorded, correcting some of the work by the buyer's realtor. The entire process of listing and selling was managed efficiently, effectively, and met my needs and schedule.  


5/30/2018 - Nancy Steinberger

Bought a home in 2018. 
Local knowledge: *****
Process expertise: *****
Responsiveness: *****
Negotiation skills: *****

I am so GRATEFUL! Thank you Kimberlee!!! For years I searched Colorado for the perfect acreage to camp on - with trees and privacy but also a mountain view. Kimberlee knew the Custer county area so well that it only took her a single day with me to find the perfect spot. She hiked every property  with me and used her GPS to help identify the lots and find the marked corners. That was extremely helpful, since it let me see the boundaries, where the neighbors are, if the access is a platted road or not, etc. She knew the areas with and without active HOA's, and brought me to my dream lot, for REAL. She negotiated a price well within my budget, and was extremely responsive throughout the whole process. Kimberlee was the perfect combination of Hollywood-classy, mountain rugged, and business professional. As just one example, if the listing agent's sign had fallen down, she'd pound it in with a sledge hammer - without messing up her hair, fancy blouse, or manicured nails. We had a fun time, and I would recommend her highly!


5/16/2018 - zuser20171130193201967   
Bought a single family home in 2018 in Westcliffe, CO
Local knowledge: *****
Process expertise: *****
Responsiveness: *****
Negotiation skills: *****

Kimberlee worked tirelessly to help us find our dream retirement home in Westcliffe. I can't say enough about her professionalism and amazing attitude. We looked at many different homes in the area and Kimberlee was always prepared with detailed information about each property. If there were  any unanswered questions, she worked until she was able to get us answers. Once we decided which home we wanted to purchase, Kim stood by us through the entire process, lending invaluable advice and assistance along the way. Besides being a genuinely nice person, Kimberlee is a truly remarkable Real Estate Professional!


5/02/2018 - javadocf16

Bought vacant land in 2018 in Westcliffe, CO
Local knowledge: *****
Process expertise: *****
Responsiveness: *****
Negotiation skills: *****

Kimberlee provided awesome support as a buyer's agent and she made the purchase happen in a very short period of time. When I had difficulty with the title company she served as an advocate and was always on my side. I give her the Highest Recommendation.


4/23/2018 - Shawn Fuchs
Bought a home in 2018 in Cedarwood, Gardner, CO
Local knowledge: *****
Process expertise: *****
Responsiveness: *****
Negotiation skills: *****

Truly a blessing. She was invaluable. I’ve been telling everyone about her. I’m so pleased I’d want my parents to use her services! She found out everything i needed to know to make sure my purchase was our dream purchase ! I sleep easily (:


4/08/2018 - Richard and Lorena

Bought a home in 2018 in McKenzie Junction, CO
Local knowledge: *****
Process expertise: *****
Responsiveness: *****
Negotiation skills: *****

Kimberlee Salimeno was a perfect fit for us. We traveled across the country to find the property to fit our needs and had very little time to spend. She took us back to a time of Service, Honesty, Knowledge and Courtesy. We loved getting the information and straight forward answers to our  questions. Thanks for being a part of our search for our dream property. We found our Rocky Mountain views in the Sangre De Cristo Mountain Range thanks to Kimberlee. Wish you and your family well. When and if the need arises again, without a doubt we would only use Kimberlee!

4/05/2018 - bsshopper
Showed home in 2018 in Cotopaxi, CO
Local knowledge: *****
Process expertise: *****
Responsiveness: *****
Negotiation skills: *****

Kimberlee really knows and loves her profession and deserves realtor of the year award! We told Kimberlee what we were looking for and she listened; quickly responding with her findings of properties that met our specifics even if they were not her listings. When we met her at our now new property  she was very personable, professional, extremely knowledgeable and had already walked the land with her GPS and identifying the property boundaries and specifics. She went above and beyond our expectations after several other realtors cancelled appointments and gave excuses why they would not be able to show us properties we were interested in. She was always available to answer any of our questions before our purchase, during and after the purchase as well. She is definitely an expert in her professional field and loves to share her lovely profession. So if you are in need of a realtor who gives you more than 110% Kimberlee is who you need! Thanks so much for helping us make our mountain dreams become a lovely reality


4/02/2018 - Kevan Lyons

Kimberlee is one of the best Realtors I know. She is thorough and she does more than is expected. Kimberlee is truly your real estate consultant and advocate.


3/21/2018 - cmm1717
Bought a single family home in 2018 in Westcliffe, CO.
Local knowledge: *****
Process expertise: *****
Responsiveness: *****
Negotiation skills: *****

Kimberlee is one of Westcliffe's top agents for very clear reasons. Extremely professional, responsive, and personable, she was a true joy to work with. I was referred to her by two different people, and I am so grateful for it. I worked with a different Westcliffe realtor before her, so know from  experience how important it is for a buyer to have an agent who has their interests at heart. Despite Kimberlee having many high end clients, the level of service couldn't have been better - she seems to treat all of her clients as best as possible no matter their budgets. She's your gal no matter what your needs!


2/13/2018 - amantacha 
Bought a single family home in 2017 in Westcliffe, CO
Local knowledge: *****
Process expertise: *****
Responsiveness: *****
Negotiation skills: *****

Kimberlee is THE BEST! We used her as a buyer's agent to help us buy our vacation home in Westcliffe. She is incredibly knowledgeable, easy to work with, and gave us great advice at every step of the process. We really appreciated her ability to walk a property with her GPS and identifying  property boundaries. She is always available to answer whatever questions you have. Once we were under contract, her assistant Kayla helped keep things moving smoothly. 


2/15/2018 - jasonthecarpenter
Sold a single family home in 2018 in Westcliffe, CO
Local knowledge: *****
Process expertise: *****
Responsiveness: *****
Negotiation skills: *****

Kimberlee is an amazing realtor. She is without a doubt an expert in her field. She handle the smooth sale of all of our properties with professionalism and care. She also went above and beyond to meet all the needs of our sale as we were out of state for the entirety of the process. If you are  looking for property in Custer county or selling property in Custer county, to not use Kimberlee would be a huge mistake.


2/15/2018 - pvfd35
Bought land in 2018
Local knowledge: ****
Process expertise: *****
Responsiveness: *****
Negotiation skills: *****

Kimberlee was very helpful from the first day we met. She was very responsive to our questions and help thru the process. The entire process was pretty much flawless.


1/09/2018 - joannredmond57 Highly Likely to Recommend

Sold House in 2017 Westcliffe, CO
Local knowledge: *****
Process expertise: *****
Responsiveness: *****
Negotiation skills: *****

Kimberlee is the most amazing agent I have ever used. My house sold in 3 hours! She used professional video and photos that sold the house before the buyers ever saw it in person. She knows her job, is very kind friendly, and walked me through the whole process. I HIGHLY recommend her!

12/30/2017 - zuser20171025122257513 Highly Likely to Recommend
Bought vacant land in 2017 Canon City, CO
Local knowledge: *****
Process expertise: *****
Responsiveness: *****
Negotiation skills: *****

Simply stated, my recent buying experience was fantastic. Kimberlee's knowledge and expertise in the region's real estate market, along with her familiarity of various other resources in the area are outstanding and very beneficial. I highly recommend her services to anyone looking to buy or sell  in that area.

12/26/2017 - zuser20171003190505191 Highly Likely to Recommend
Bought a single family home in 2017 Canon City, CO
Local knowledge: *****
Process expertise: *****
Responsiveness: *****
Negotiation skills: *****

I could not have gotten this property without Kimberlee and her team. From showings through closing she was always there. I expect a good business relationship. What I got was a friend and an advocate.

12/22/2017 - theliscos Highly Likely to Recommend 
Bought a single family home in 2017 Westcliffe, CO
Local knowledge: *****
Process expertise: *****
Responsiveness: *****
Negotiation skills: *****

Kimberlee was a crucial element to our purchase as she definitely places her client’s best interest as her priority. Being from the city, there were a variety of elements we were unfamiliar with as she was able to put our minds at ease clearly explaining the pros and cons of such attributes by  living in the mountains. To compliment this, she was extremely patient and knowledgeable with us during our search. To this day, even after our purchase, she continues to be very helpful as we occasionally throw a question her way and she is quick to respond via text or phone call. If you are seeking property in the Westcliffe/Canon City/Pueblo area, Kimberlee is your “go-to” realtor.

12/03/2017 - joeybar1 Highly Likely to Recommend 
Sold a home in 2017 in McKenzie Junction, CO 81252
Local knowledge: *****
Process expertise: *****
Responsiveness: *****
Negotiation skills: *****

Kimberlee is my go-to for Custer county and the surrounding areas. Her knowledge and insight have helped me make some great buying and selling decisions in the Westcliffe area. She’s very easy to work with and she really cares about her clients.

11/23/2017 - tommac4003 Highly Likely to Recommend 
Bought a home in 2017
Local knowledge: *****
Process expertise: *****
Responsiveness: *****
Negotiation skills: *****

Kimberlee did an excellent job representing us as a buyers agent. She was very helpful with her local knowledge and network of professional contacts. We were very impressed when she hiked the full extent of the property with us and used GPS tracking to help us find the survey markers. It was a  lot of fun and helped us solidify our purchase decision. Kimberlee and her assistant Kayla made sure everything was on track on no critical deadlines were missed. Kimberlee was very effective in making sure all parties were engaged and that the negotiations flowed smoothly. I would highly recommend Kimberlee to friends and family!


09/29/2017 - zuser20161115162030621 Likely to Recommend 
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Westcliffe, CO.
Local knowledge: *****
Process expertise: *****
Responsiveness: *****
Negotiation skills: *****

I can't say enough about how amazing Kimberlee is to work with. So knowledgeable and professional. She did the virtual tours of our homes that none of the other realtors in our area are doing as well as aerial drone videos! She is a marketing genius, selling our home in a somewhat stale market. Ditch the rest and go with the best!


09/11/2017 - glpcockreham Highly likely to Recommend
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Westcliffe, CO.
Local knowledge: *****
Process expertise: *****
Responsiveness: *****
Negotiation skills: *****

Kimberlee Salimeno is absolutely the Best realtor I've had the privilege to work with. She is an expert on all phases of real estate! She is easy to work with! Very knowledgeable of the market! Kimberlee is definitely a 10+ in our book! We purchased our home through Kimberlee and sold our home as well. 


08/14/2017 - user9094236 Highly Likely to Recommend
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Westcliffe, CO.
Local knowledge: *****
Process expertise: *****
Responsiveness: *****
Negotiation skills: *****

Kimberlee went above and beyond to help us sell our house. She saw a potential issue with being able to sell and she worked tirelessly to solve the problem. She is very knowledgable about the area and about the entire process. Kimberlee is very prompt in returning calls or emails. Because of her expertise, I would highly recommend her to anyone! 


08/14/2017 - dandswiggins Highly Likely to Recommend
Sold a home in 2017.
Local knowledge: *****
Process expertise: *****
Responsiveness: *****
Negotiation skills: *****

She is just the best as far as I'm concerned. Listened to me and acted accordingly and always extremely pleasant but also very professional. She really recognized my need. I'm a senior citizen and I'm afraid not always too sharp but she understood me and didn't make me feel silly. 


08/12/2017 - KellyStapleton2 Highly Likely to Recommend
Bought a home in 2017 in McKenzie Junction, CO 81252.
Local knowledge: *****
Process expertise: *****
Responsiveness: *****
Negotiation skills: *****

Kimberlee was on top of everything, whenever I needed. She was happy to help and helped me through the process of purchasing my first home! She knows her stuff and is quick when you're in need!


07/14/2017 - bthbryant Highly Likely to Recommend
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2017 in Westcliffe, CO.
Local knowledge: *****
Process expertise: *****
Responsiveness: *****
Negotiation skills: *****

Kimberlee did a great job! She is a knowledgeable and very capable professional. I felt confident in her abilities throughout the entire process. She responses quickly to all inquiries no matter how dumb! 


05/25/2017 - dnblair3 - Highly Likely to Recommend
Sold a home in 2017 in McKenzie Junction, CO 81252.
Local knowledge: *****
Process expertise: *****
Responsiveness: *****
Negotiation skills: *****

Kimberlee is extremely knowledgeable of the market for land sales in rural areas. She is easy to work with, timely with paperwork and just makes the experience pleasant. I would recommend her to land and home buyers and sellers.


05/22/2017 – Mary Jones
Sold a home in 2017 in Denver, CO 80252.

Local knowledge - Kimberlee knows the area inside and out, as she grew up here!
Process - Her process is consistent, repeatable, and easy to follow.
Responsive - She is so responsive that she anticipated our questions and replied before we had time to ask!
Negotiation - It's an art - she is key in setting things up so they resolve without a hitch!  Kind of like a ballet - it looks easy and beautiful to watch, but you know it takes great skill to pull it off!

My Dad always told me, "If you want the best, find the busiest and most successful person", Kimberlee qualifies as both!  If you're serious in selling or buying, don't settle for second-best, work with Kimberlee Salimeno, you won’t be disappointed!  

05/17/2017 - conjack24
Sold a Single-Family home in 2017 in Penrose, CO.

Kimberlee kept us informed and worked hard with some bizarre buyers. Amazing partner for selling. We have another house under contract with her as well.


05/09/2017 - cmarcon02
Sold a Single-Family home in 2017.

Kimberlee helped me sell my property in a timely manner. She knew the value of the properties in the market she represented and advised me of the best selling price.  She was very knowledgeable of the current closing costs and provided an accurate estimate prior to closing. Kimberlee did what she said she would do and always answered by calls or got back with me right away.


05/09/2017 - edge5511
Bought a home in 2017 in Texas Creek, Coaldale, CO 81223.
Kimberlee knows the area well and had several properties for us to inspect. Fortunately for all concerned, we loved the first one and didn't need to look further. She negotiated a lower price within our budget and got us in contact with a local bank. We highly recommend Kimberlee if you are considering a home or land in the area.

05/09/2017 - zuser20150612084343814
Bought a home in 2017 in Lincoln Park, Penrose, CO 81212.
Kimberlee is knowledgeable, authentic and personable.  I felt we had an ally in her, where other parts of our home-buying process were stressful - she was always responsive and reassuring.  Kimberlee found the perfect home for us quickly, and was a lifeline while jumping through all the hoops to get to closing day.  I'd recommend her to anyone, any day.

05/06/2017 – deanandjodirusk
Bought a Single-Family home in 2017 in Colorado City, CO.
Kimberlee was incredible to work with! She was very knowledgeable of the areas that we were looking at, she worked hard to show us only what we wanted to see and we found our dream home with her in only a couple of short weeks! She kept us informed of all of the steps right through closing and we enjoyed working with her. I recommend her to everyone who's looking for a new home.

04/23/2017 - zuser20170315184441482
Showed home in 2017 in McKenzie Junction, CO 81252.
Kimberlee was very professional and personable. At no time did my wife and feel as if we an inconvenience to her. She returned our emails and messages promptly regardless of if she was at work or not. Ms. Salimeno ensured that the properties she showed had the qualities and attributes that we had expressed an interest in. It was my impression that she truly cared about ensuring we were matched up with the perfect property.

04/14/2017 - carlajchristian 
Sold a Single-Family home in 2017 in Westcliffe, CO.
Kimberlee Salimeno is an excellent broker.  Her knowledge of the market and area was extremely helpful to my husband and I when we decided to sell our property.  She handled all aspects of the sale professionally and expertly.  She had our property listed and TWO days later had offers.  We were very pleased with her work and will recommend her!  Thank you!

04/05/2017 - zuser20170312184118676 
Bought a home in 2017 in McKenzie Junction, CO 81252.
Kimberlee Salimeno is awesome! She has been helpful through the entire process of us looking at the house we purchased all the way to helping out after the sale was final. She instantly was like a good friend instead of our real estate agent--going that extra mile and always looking out for our best interest. We highly recommend Kimberlee.

04/05/2017 - cdirwin2 
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Silver Cliff, CO.
Kimberlee was great with our purchase in Silver Cliff!  She helped us negotiate a discount and was always available for questions.  Her responses were quick and very helpful.

04/03/2017 - roberts victor 
Sold a home in 2017 in Texas Creek, Coaldale, CO 81223.
Kimberlee did an outstanding job selling our property. She was diligent, knowledgeable and had the follow through to get it sold in a problematic market. We would definitely ask for her help again.

03/31/2017 - molliezielke 
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Westcliffe, CO.
Attributes of Kimberlee that made her an excellent realtor for me. She did an outstanding job of showing the cottage through a series of pictures.  Not just the "run of the mill" but pictures that made you sit up and notice. secondly, "no grass grew under her feet" I'm completing the list of projects that needed to be done. In addition, Kimberlee was positive and ambitious with a most pleasant telephone voice. I would use her again without hesitation.

02/01/2017 - linda carol4 
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Cotopaxi, CO.
Kimberlee very knowledgeable and helpful. I have been very surprised at the attention she has given me. She had showings within a week for a property that is not a normal listing. I fully endorse and recommend her. Thank you Kimberlee.

01/17/2017 - mbwarda 
Bought a home in 2016 in Valley View, Pueblo, CO 81023.
Very experience in land ownership in the state of Colorado. Answered all our questions, and provided valuable information that made the land purchase feasible for our purpose. Pleasant to work with, and very professional.

12/30/2016 - rlpage9117 
Bought a Vacant Land home in 2016 in Cotopaxi, CO.
Kimberlee's work ethic is impeccable. She doesn't take shortcuts in preparing a listing (locates all the corner pins on virtually inaccessible lots) and follows up on offers, counter offers, and throughout the closing process. Her knowledge of the market in her area is second to none. She's not just another pretty face.

12/23/2016 - hero3031 
Bought a Single-Family home in 2016 in Westcliffe, CO.
Kimberlee did a great job finding what we wanted in our price range. The house buying process is stressful enough but she was able to answer all our questions in a timely manner!

12/19/2016 - pickettlwc 
Sold a home in 2016 in McKenzie Junction, CO 81252.
Kimberlee is a good communicator.  She kept us informed in a timely manner and was very knowledgeable with the areas in her territory.  She is a dedicated and hard worker and has excellent work ethics.  We would highly recommend Kimberlee to represent you with any real estate needs.

12/17/2016 - roninhan 
Bought a home in 2016 in Westcliffe, CO.
Without the professional advice, assistance and diligence provided by Kimberlee through the complex process of purchasing land in Colorado from Australia, it is doubtful we would have followed through with the purchase.
Kimberlee went out of her way to provide a 5 star service notwithstanding that we were only purchasing a small block (5 acres) at a lower price point. Kimberlee succeeded in making us feel like we were only customers.  I cannot commend Kimberlee Salimeno highly enough. Only say thank you on behalf of the Adams family of Sydney Australia for making a Colorado dream a reality.

12/5/2016 - Melissa Pettit

We met with many different real estate agents across the country this past summer of 2016 and found Kimberlee to stand out in a crowd! Kimberlee was kind, friendly, knowledgeable, ambitious, professional and very likable! Not only do I highly recommend her for your property needs, I think you will be lucky to get her! Happy Holiday Kimberlee!!


11/09/2016 - dgloring 

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Penrose, CO.
Kimberlee is very down to earth and knowledgeable.  We viewed many properties and put offers in on a couple.  The first fell thru due to seller issues.  Kimberlee got my inspection fees back.

11/09/2016 - andell 8 
Sold a Single Family home in 2011 in Westcliffe, CO
She works diligently and continuously for you and her advice is above and beyond! We absolutely love her! It was a long hard road and we made it to the end even when we wanted to give up she didn't let us.

11/1/2016 - John Adams

Kimberlee gives great advice, she honest and direct, I have recommended her to all my networks.


10/04/2016 - rempueblo49 

Sold a home in 2016 in Westcliffe, CO.
We have just sold a property of ours in the Westcliffe area. Kimberlee started us out 2 years ago. At that time, she told us that on average two years was a normal time frame for unimproved property. She was right. Since then she guided us with patience and following her lead we sold our property for the price we wanted. We highly recommend Kimberlee for any and all Real Estate needs.

09/13/2016 - hendoms 
Bought a home in 2016 in McKenzie Junction, CO 81252.
We called Kimberlee after viewing an interesting lot that she had listed.  We had several generic questions about the Westcliffe area in general and were curious about prices for services that would be needed on site.  She was able to answer all of our questions and forwarded us additional listings that fit our search criteria.  One of the forwarded listings was EXACTLY what we were looking for!  She further made herself available to hike the remote site and show us all of the property markers involved.  Kimberlee promptly returned email communications as cell service is notoriously bad in the Westcliffe area.  She very professionally guided us through negotiations and closing occurred without a hitch.  Kimberlee will be our first call for any future needs.
09/01/2016 - joearrigo 
Sold a Vacant Land home in 2016 in Westcliffe, CO.
Kimberlee sold my property within several weeks of listing. She contacted buyers and showed the property after familiarizing herself with the location. There were items she had to negotiate and I was pleased with the outcome. Most important to me was that she kept me informed every step of the way. Very professional from listing thru closing.

08/18/2016 - Autoworx95 
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Canon City, CO.
Kimberlee is by far the very very best agent I have dealt with. She is very honest and straightforward. My cabin sold in less than a week of being listed. The process was as easy as it gets. She truly INCREDABLE!!!!!
            Thank You!!!!
            Thank You!!!!  
            Kimberlee

08/08/2016 - mrwhittemore 
Sold a home in 2016 in McKenzie Junction, CO 81252
We have a few 1/2 acre lots at lake Deweese listed with Kimberlee.  She has been very creative and diverse in her approach to marketing.  She even discovered boating rights that transfer with the property.  She recently sold one and we expect continued success with the others.

08/03/2016 - zuser20160423144319486 
Bought a home in 2016.
Kimberlee was very good at figuring out precisely what we wanted and suggesting a property that would fit our needs and desires.  We bought it quickly and long-distance with no problems!

08/01/2016 - gistfleshman 
Sold a home in 2016 in Westcliffe, CO.
Our experience with Kimberlee Salimeno as our listing broker was very positive.  She was professional and was always available to answer questions.  If she stated she would get something to you by the end of the day, she followed through.  The sale of our land happened without any bumps.  I would recommend Kimberlee.

06/23/2016 - zfrisco1 
Sold a home in 2016 in McKenzie Junction, CO 81252.
We listed our cabin for sale with Kimberlee and, because of her expertise in marketing and attention to every detail in helping us find a buyer, she had two offers for us within two weeks...one of them cash!   We could not have asked for a more professional and dedicated real estate professional to help us.

05/26/2016 - anonymuse 
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Westcliffe, CO.
Kimberlee is an exceptional realtor, the very best we have ever worked with.  Her responses to our questions were always quick and focused.  She uses technology effectively.  When our search began, she helped us narrow our list by rapidly educating us on relevant details for the local market.  The process of touring homes was done efficiently.  She is a pleasant person and a very sharp, knowledgeable realtor who keenly understands how to maximize the results of efforts without wasting anyone's time.  Her experience helped us navigate the home-purchasing process smoothly.  I really cannot praise her highly enough.  She was on top of everything, every time.

05/26/2016 - staciainsworth 
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Westcliffe, CO.
We recently listed a home with Kimberlee and it sold within two weeks!  We had previously worked with Kimberlee on the purchase of a home, and were so pleased with her service we decided to work with her again and we were not disappointed!  She listens and understands what we are trying to convey and is always available to answer questions, even if it's not about buying and selling property!  I would say she goes above and beyond to help her clients.

04/22/2016 - pods4 
Bought a home in 2015 in Westcliffe, CO.
Kimberlee is the best. She went well above and beyond when we had some issues with the title company. She even went so far as to go to the county and look up the prior deeds to establish chain of custody. She was very responsive any time we needed to contact her. We would absolutely use Kimberlee  again if the need arises.

03/28/2016 - KellyMinorSmith 
Bought a Single-Family home in 2016 in Westcliffe, CO.
Kimberlee is a long-term resident of the area and as such knows it very well.  She knows the subdivisions, neighborhoods, and people.  Her knowledge of property helped us to find the perfect house for us.  We would use her again in a heartbeat.

03/25/2016 - ShannonMann 
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Florence, CO.
We were moving from out of state and very stressed about the process of finding a home. Right from the start, Kimberlee put us at ease. She is very knowledgeable and organized. She listened to our needs, likes and dislikes and gave us honest feedback that helped us narrow down our initial search.  When we found a place we liked, she hiked ALL 36 acres with us (in the SNOW) just to make sure we loved every inch of the property.  She is a strong negotiator and fought for our very best interests throughout the entire process. We recommend Kimberlee without hesitation. You will not be disappointed!

03/13/2016 - Scott Williams 
Bought and sold a home in 2016 in McKenzie Junction, CO 81252.
I was living in Oregon at the time I wanted to find a nice piece of land in the Westcliffe area and was unable to actually be in Colorado when I was looking for property to buy. I contacted Kimberlee and she was very helpful and was there throughout the process, which for me was much more than what I expected or hoped for since I did not have a buyers agent assisting me with my search for the property. She is without a doubt an expert in her field and I would highly recommend Kimberlee to anyone trying to sell or purchase a mountain property.

03/08/2016 - f5hunter 
Bought a home in 2016 in McKenzie Junction, CO 81252.
Upon starting to shop for that "cabin in the mountains", all the way from my out of state location, I didn't know a soul in the area. In fact, I knew very little of the "in's and out's" of purchasing a cabin or what to look for, good or bad. So I found several cabins online which I liked. The websites also displayed several area real estate professionals.  I read their reviews, and it seemed Kimberlee's were the most compelling and impressive. So, I picked her as the one to contact. And oh my goodness, am I glad I did!  Upon meeting Kimberlee, it was immediately apparent how professional and dedicated she was going to be in helping me; not only in finding a good deal, but also in finding that right place - for me. I could sense the importance she placed on my happiness with the choice of cabin property as well the service she would provide. Her experience and knowledge of the subject was obvious. She knew well the things to watch out for, and discovered several otherwise unforeseen "gotchas", and then advised me against them. Throughout the process, she was relentlessly keen, energetic, professional, and responsive.  And best of all, it was clear she was totally on my side, teamed up with me in this effort. Once we had a contract in place, she went to bat for me by leading the way to addressing some issues we discovered with the property. Due to her knowledge and skill, we were able to get them corrected very effectively.  She never missed a beat. I am thankful to Kimberlee for helping me with this purchase, and for making the experience a very positive one. I absolutely love my cabin in the mountains, and I would recommend Kimberlee to my very best friend.

01/09/2016 - zuser20140527204012965 
Bought a home in 2015 in Stem Beach, Pueblo, CO 81004.
Kimberlee was very helpful in showing us the lots that we were interested in and finding the boundaries. Her experience was obvious and appreciated with all the assistance she provided us all the way through the closing process. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for property in the area.

12/01/2015 - deepika09 
Sold a home in 2015 in Westcliffe, CO.
Kimberlee is always upbeat and has sold three of my properties.  I recommend her, she knows the real estate business, what is selling and the price.  She was good with myself as a seller.  She is good with the buyers.

11/26/2015 - Dick Vining 
Sold a home in 2015 in Westcliffe, CO.
I knew that when I listed a vacant lot without all of the utilities, that it would take a long time to sell. However, over the course of the listing I was tempted to lower the listing price too low or too quickly. Kimberlee advised me not to stay the course and not to go too low. The lot eventually sold in the range that she originally stated.

11/03/2015 - user6071155 
Bought a home in 2015 in McKenzie Junction, CO 81252.
Kimberlee worked diligently as we looked for a property in Fremont and Custer County. As she has lived there all her life she has great knowledge of the area as well as navigating the assessors of both counties. I doubt you will find a realtor that will work as hard as Kimberlee did. I would highly recommend her for your next real estate venture.

11/02/2015 - picknspin 
Bought a Single-Family home in 2015 in Westcliffe, CO.
When we first met Kimberlee, we knew she was the best realtor in the area. We were looking for a place in the mountains and Kimberlee is an expert with these properties. She has great local knowledge, she walks the properties, identifies boundaries with GPS, knows everyone and has an excellent working relationship with the county administrators, other realtors, insurance agents and service professionals. She also demonstrated that she is deeply committed to an ethical and moral approach to her profession. She did not offer unsolicited recommendations or try to influence our decision. She offered knowledgeable information when we asked for it. She was highly attentive and returned all phone calls and Emails quickly. We never felt neglected or unimportant. We highly recommend Kimberlee to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

11/02/2015 - cbarr6 
Bought a home in 2015 in McKenzie Junction, CO 81252.
I dealt with several relators in the Custer County Area that wanted to push their agenda on me rather than looking for what I wanted. Kimberly was different, she was awesome in finding what worked for me and what I wanted. She checked up on me throughout the process and continues to help me whenever I have questions. She is not only a great realtor but became a great friend. She works hard for her clients and goes the extra mile.

10/23/15 - Gayle Cockreham

Kimberlee is a wonderful realtor. She takes her time with her customers and listens to what they are looking for, whether it's land or properties. Hats off to this hard working lady! We think she Rocks!!! Thankx Kimberlee!!


10/12/2015 - rhondajarrett 

Sold a Single-Family home in 2015 in Cotopaxi, CO.
I am so glad that I had Kimberlee to help sell my cabin in Colorado. We used the cabin as a vacation home so were not always there. She was able to get everything done for us and went out of her way to sell it quickly and for the asking price. I would highly recommend her since she was very knowledgeable of the area and is a good negotiator.

10/09/2015 - Jimmy J. Jones and Alice P.  Jones
Sold a home in 2014 in Canon City, CO 81215.
Kimberlee is always prompt in returning our calls and answering our questions.  She is a great listener, always working toward our goals, closing our deals with expertise and timeliness.   We loved working with her and have recommended her professionalism to others.

10/09/2015 - fwmoran 
Bought a home in 2015 in Central West Denver, Denver, CO 80204.
It is not hard to rate Kimberlee 5 stars! She went out of her way to confirm for our knowledge that the property we were looking at firstly on our own was in fact the same property that we wanted to buy on the MLS. She escorted us to such property and confirmed it. We had so many questions and were completely turned around because of our interest in so many properties that she got us on the straight and narrow all the way to our closing that she made happen! We had countless questions which she answered and never once did she make us feel that we were bothering her. She kept the purchasing of property fun like it's supposed to be and really took a weight off of our shoulders because of her knowledge and finesse. I absolutely recommend her and will use her again should I desire more property in the future! Truly a pleasure to have crossed her path!

10/06/2015 - stayoffthecouch 
Kimberlee Salimeno was great to work with.  She was so helpful and took the time to help us through every step of the process.  She is very detailed and knowledgeable.  But this is what impressed me most about Kimberlee:  She helped us purchase vacant land in Westcliffe, CO.  It wasn't a very large transaction by today's standards, but Kimberlee helped us as if we were purchasing a million-dollar home.  She went out to the land with us multiple times, always answered emails and texts, and even walked the whole property and found the markers and flagged them for us...I mean she was just the greatest.  If that wasn't enough, she even gave us an aerial map and GPS coordinates for the pin locations.  She is just simply amazing!

05/11/2015 - Britt 
Other service. Pueblo, CO
Bought a home in 2015 in McKenzie Junction, CO 81252.
Kimberlee was very quick to respond to my inquiry about a property listed in her area. I will certainly continue to use her local expertise in my search for a vacation home in Colorado.

08/16/2014 - tc50 
Bought a home in 2014 in McKenzie Junction, CO 81252.
Had a lovely experience working with Kimberlee Salimeno.  Will buy my next home from her as well!  We probably looked at 35+ properties in two days.  She never lost heart about my crazy selection process.